The institute consists of departments:

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Department of Botany and Genetics

Center of Ecology and Environment

Department of Microbiology and Biotechnology

Department of Neurobiology and Biophysics

Department of Zoology


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information